Kontakt

JENSEN education Huvudkontor

icon_adress

Besöksadress
Lilla Nygatan 13, plan 4
Stockholm
Besökstid 9.00 – 17.00

icon_postadress

Postadress
JENSEN education
Box 111 24
100 61 Stockholm

icon_telefon

Växel
08-450 22 00
Telefontid
9-12 och 13-16

Håkan Jensen

Håkan Jensen
VD & grundare

vd@jenseneducation.se

Ulf Johnsson

Ulf Johnsson
Operativ chef

070 848 46 36
ulf.johnsson@jenseneducation.se

Anna Wiger Jensen

Anna Wiger Jensen
Operativ chef

070 367 17 35
anna.wigerjensen@jenseneducation.se

Anki Samuelsson

Anki Samuelsson
​Inköpschef

073 440 83 00
anki.samuelsson@jenseneducation.se

Leif Glavå

Leif Glavå
Kvalitets- och utvecklingschef

070 815 66 89
leif.glava@jenseneducation.se

Fredrika Du Rietz

Fredrika Du Rietz
Marknadschef

0736 76 30 72
fredrika.durietz@jenseneducation.se

Ulf Johnsson

Ulf Johnsson
IT- och fastighetschef

070 848 46 36
ulf.johnsson@jenseneducation.se

Ann Edström Koniaris

Ann Edström Koniaris
Ekonomiansvarig

070 764 53 73ann.edstrom.koniaris@jenseneducation.se

Emma Ottosson

Emma Ottosson
HR-chef

0737 73 18 24emma.ottosson@jenseneducation.se

Linda Alm

Linda Alm
Verksamhetschef Förskola

0733 46 66 88
linda.alm@jenseneducation.se

Mats Rosen

Mats Rosén
Verksamhetschef Grundskola

070 727 27 46
mats.rosen@jenseneducation.se

Anna Wiger Jensen

Anna Wiger Jensen
Verksamhetschef Gymnasium

070 367 17 35
anna.wigerjensen@jenseneducation.se

Per Andersson

Per Andersson
Komvux/SFI-chef

070 080 90 23
per.andersson@jenseneducation.se