Kontakt

JENSEN education Huvudkontor

icon_adress

Besöksadress
Lilla Nygatan 13, plan 4
Stockholm

Växel
08-450 22 00

icon_postadress

Postadress
JENSEN education
Box 111 24
100 61 Stockholm

icon_telefon

Studerandeservice Komvux
08-450 22 30

kundservice@jensenkomvux.se


Verksamheter

Linda Alm

Linda Alm
Verksamhetschef Förskola

073 346 66 88
linda.alm@jenseneducation.se

Mats Rosen

Mats Rosén
Verksamhetschef Grundskola

070 727 27 46
mats.rosen@jenseneducation.se

Per Andersson

Per Andersson
Verksamhetschef Komvux/SFI

070 080 90 23
per.andersson@jenseneducation.se

 

Anna Wiger Jensen

Anna Wiger Jensen
Verksamhetschef Gymnasium

070 367 17 35
anna.wigerjensen@jenseneducation.se

Mats Wermelin

Mats Wermelin
Verksamhetschef YH/Work

0737 73 19 74
mats.wermelin@jenseneducation.se

 


Huvudkontor

Anki Samuelsson

Anki Samuelsson
​Inköpschef

073 440 83 00
anki.samuelsson@jenseneducation.se

 

Ann Edström Koniaris

Ann Edström Koniaris
Ekonomichef

070 764 53 73
ann.edstrom.koniaris@jenseneducation.se

Ulf Johnsson

Ulf Johnsson
Etablerings- och fastighetschef

070 848 46 36
ulf.johnsson@jenseneducation.se

Fredrika Du Rietz

Fredrika Du Rietz
Marknadschef

0736 76 30 72fredrika.durietz@jenseneducation.se

Emma Ottosson

Emma Ottosson
HR-chef

073 025 23 34
emma.ottosson@jenseneducation.se

Leif Glavå

Leif Glavå
Kvalitets- och utvecklingschef

070 815 66 89
leif.glava@jenseneducation.se

 

Martin Carlsson

Martin Carlsson
IT-chef

072 253 06 76
martin.carlsson@jenseneducation.se

 

 


Ledning

Håkan Jensen

Håkan Jensen
VD & grundare

vd@jenseneducation.se

Ulf Johnsson

Ulf Johnsson
Operativ chef

070 848 46 36
ulf.johnsson@jenseneducation.se

Anna Wiger Jensen

Anna Wiger Jensen
Operativ chef

070 367 17 35
anna.wigerjensen@jenseneducation.se