Kontakt

icon_adress

Ny besöksadress
Lilla Nygatan 13, plan 4
Stockholm
Besökstid 9.00 – 17.00

icon_postadress

Postadress
JENSEN education
Box 111 24
100 61 Stockholm

icon_telefon

Växel
08-450 22 00
Telefontid
9-12 och 13-16

Håkan Jensen

Håkan Jensen
VD & grundare

vd@jenseneducation.se

Ulf Johnsson

Ulf Johnsson
Operativ chef

ulf.johnsson@jenseneducation.se

Anna Wiger Jensen

Anna Wiger Jensen
Operativ chef

anna.wigerjensen@jenseneducation.se

Anki Samuelsson

Anki Samuelsson
​Inköpschef

anki.samuelsson@jenseneducation.se

Leif Glavå

Leif Glavå
Kvalitets- och utvecklingschef

leif.glava@jenseneducation.se

Fredrika Du Rietz

Fredrika Du Rietz
Marknadschef

fredrika.durietz@jenseneducation.se

Ulf Johnsson

Ulf Johnsson
IT- och fastighetschef

ulf.johnsson@jenseneducation.se

Maja Horwitz

Maja Horwitz
Ekonomichef

maja.horwitz@jenseneducation.se

Emma Ottosson

Emma Ottosson
HR-chef

emma.ottosson@jenseneducation.se

Linda Alm

Linda Alm
Verksamhetschef Förskola

linda.alm@jenseneducation.se

Mats Rosen

Mats Rosén
Verksamhetschef Grundskola

mats.rosen@jenseneducation.se

Anna Wiger Jensen

Anna Wiger Jensen
Verksamhetschef Gymnasium

anna.wigerjensen@jenseneducation.se

Per Andersson

Per Andersson
Komvux/SFI-chef

per.andersson@jenseneducation.se